tirsdag 27. juni 2017

Årets premietakere ...

Vinnerne av Sveins 10. minneturnering (fra venstre): Justin Tan, Tor Fredrik Kaasen, Benjamin Arvola, Tiger Hillarp og Nicolai Getz.
1. premie: FM Benjamin Arvola 8 poeng
2. premie: GM Tiger Hillarp, 7,5 poeng
3. premie: IM Nicolai Getz, 7 poeng (og første GM-norm!)
4.-5. premie: FM Tor Fredrik Kaasen, 6,5 poeng
4.-5. premie: IM Justin Tan, 6,5 poeng.

1 kommentar:

  1. I am obliged to you for sharing this piece of information here and updating us with your resourceful guidance. Hope this might benefit many learners. Keep sharing this gainful articles and continue updating us.
    Book Online bus tickets from Redbus .